downloadGroupGroupnoun_press release_995423_000000 copyGroupnoun_Feed_96767_000000Group 19noun_pictures_1817522_000000Group 19Group 19noun_Photo_2085192_000000 Copynoun_presentation_2096081_000000Group 19Group Copy 7noun_webinar_692730_000000Path
Skip to main content
Berlin

Berlin Office
Helmholtzstrasse 2–9
House D / 3rd floor
D-10587 Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 30 303080770

Brussels

Brussels Office
14 Rue de Science
B-1040
Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 6095334

Grenoble

Grenoble Office
CIME Nanotech
3 Parvis Louis Néel
38000 Grenoble
France
Tel: +49 30 303080770

Laith photo 110 pixel

Laith Altimime

President
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
laltimime@semi.org

Cassandra Melvin 110 pixel

Cassandra Melvin

Director of Operations
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
cmelvin@semi.org

Emir

Emir Demircan?

Director, Advocacy and Public Policy
SEMI Europe, Brussels Office
edemircan@semi.org

Roberto Dossi photo 110 pixel

Roberto Dossi

Director, Technology and Programs
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
rdossi@semi.org

angela

Angela Feind

Member Services, Finance and Admin
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
afeind@semi.org

Serena

Serena Brischetto

Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
sbrischetto@semi.org

Miri Kaesler photo 110 pixel

Miri Kaesler

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
mkaesler@semi.org

Revi

Reviliani Gani

Event Operations Manager
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
rgani@semi.org

Marek

Marek Kysela

EU Policy and Project Coordinator
SEMI Europe, Brussels Office
mkysela@semi.org

Pantelitsa

Pantelitsa Paraskeva Markus

Senior Program Manager
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
pmarkus@semi.org

Stefania

Stefania Gavra

Public Affairs Manager
SEMI Europe, Brussels Office
sgavra@semi.org

惠泽单双中特规律公式